1. Toy Story 3 DVD.....
2. Monsters Inc. Disney Cartoon DVD.....
3. ALaddin Special Edition Disney Cartoon DVD.....
4. Digimon Season 5 DVD.....
5. Hayao Miyazaki Animation Special DVD.....

  HBO Shows Some...
  Grey's Anatomy...
Home >>  TV Series DVD Box Set >>  Masterpiece Mystery Inspector Lewis Seasons 1-8 DVD Box Set
Masterpiece Mystery Inspector Lewis Seasons 1-8 DVD Box Set
Add to Cart:
Available Quantity:    9999
    • SKU: Free shipping to the world
Email this item to a friend

Product Information of Masterpiece Mystery Inspector Lewis Seasons 1-8 DVD

Actors: Kevin Whatley, Laurence Fox
Directors: Bill Anderson
Format: Multiple Formats, Color, Widescreen, NTSC
Language: English
Subtitles: English
Region: Region Free
Number of discs: 18
Rated: NR (Not Rated)
Studio: PBS (DIRECT)
DVD Release Date: 2016

Masterpiece Mystery Inspector Lewis Seasons 1-8 DVD

Summary of Masterpiece Mystery Inspector Lewis Seasons 1-8 DVD

On 10 February 2014, an official announcement was made that the show was to return, with all four original main cast members coming back to do another series. The eighth series consisted of three two-part episodes,Masterpiece Mystery Inspector Lewis with shooting beginning in March 2014.It was broadcast that same year, from 10 October to 14 November. Later that year, on 21 November, Whately announced on BBC Radio Oxford that a ninth series would be made, with shooting occurring on 2015 between May and June.This was also confirmed by Griffin on BBC Radio 2,and then by Fox in March 2015 during an interview with the Evening Standard.On 8 April 2015, ITV officially commissioned a ninth series of Lewis.PBS broadcast the series as Inspector Lewis in the United States and Canada, as part of its Masterpiece Mystery series.In the United States, all episodes of Lewis are and were originally shown as Inspector Lewis on Masterpiece Mystery! on PBS, except for the pilot, which was shown on the earlier series Mystery! in 2006. The numbering of the episodes on PBS is slightly different from ITV. Series 1 was broadcast as "Season 1" in 2008. However, all of series 2 and episodes 1–3 of series 3 were broadcast as "Season 2" in 2009. Episode 4 of series 3 and all of series 4 were broadcast as "Season 3" in 2010. Series 5 was shown as "Season 4" in 2011, series 6 as "Season 5" in 2012, and series 7 as "Season 6" in 2013. Series 8 was aired as "Season 7" in 2014.

·Our Mission
·User Agreement
·Terms & Conditions
·Shopping Guide
·Privacy & Security
·Payment Method
·Customer Service
Copyright © 2019 wholesalehotdvd.com/ All rights reserved. Email:costmers24hours-working@outlook.com Sitemap